All products

The DeathMedicine Band - EP

Sold Out

Limited Edition 7in' Vinyl Record - edition of 500
The Deathmedicine Band's first release on wax, brought to you by Dome of Doom Records. Pressed on virgin black vinyl with a full color sleeve.

All songs written and performed by The Deathmedicine Band
"Smoke on Drugs" recorded by Ty Segall
"Grimetime", "Manchineel", and "Surge Rock" recorded by Chuck Gonzales

All songs recorded live and direct to tape.